← Back to Vybes

Delete your account

Sign in to confirm it's you. You can also delete your account in the app under Settings → Delete account.

What happens:
  • Your profile, name, bio, interests and profile song are removed.
  • You're signed out on every device and your passkeys and 2FA are removed.
  • You disappear from other people's feeds, matches and messages.
  • This can't be undone.

Can't sign in? Email support@vybes.date from your account's email address and we'll delete it for you.